Directorio de Funcionarios


Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

 

NombrePosiciónEmailTeléfono
M.Sc. Lina Dolores Pohl AlfaroMinistralpohl@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9418
Angel Maria Ibarra TurciosViceministroaibarra@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9422
Héctor Ulises PérezJefe Unidad de Asesoría Legal (a.i.)uperez@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9447
Walter Rafael GonzálezJefe Unidad de Cooperación Internacionalwgonzalez@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132 9409
M.Sc. Lorena del Carmen Flores de RubioJefa de Auditoría Internalflores@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9223
Lcda. Marina Noemy Sandoval PérezCoordinadora Técnica y Oficial de Informaciónmsandoval@marn.gob.sv(503)2132-9414
Ángela del Rosario Zamora RivasJefa Unidad de Planificación y Desarrollo Institucionalazamora@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132 9297
Lic. Jorge Alberto Hernández RecinosDirector General de Administraciónjhernandez@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9220
M.Sc. Gilberto Antonio Lara SosaGerente de Tecnologías de Información y Comunicacionesglara@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-6239
Lcda. Eva del Carmen Ramos BarreraJefa Unidad de Adquisiciones y Contrataciones Institucional – UACIeramos@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9271
Lic. Oscar Armando Chinchilla ChicasJefe Unidad de Logísticaochinchilla@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9250
Sra. Carla Patricia Cañas CelariéJefa Unidad Financiera Institucional (UFI)ccanas@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9270
Lcda. Yasbeth HernándezJefa Unidad de Recursos Humanos y Fortalecimiento de Capacidadesyhernandez@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9299
M.Sc. Celina Kattan de SotoDirectora General del Observatorio Ambientalckattan@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9671
Ing. Manuel Roberto Díaz FloresGerente de Geologíamdiaz@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9542
M.Sc. Mirena Celina Mena de AlonzoGerente de Hidrologíacmena@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9617
Lic. Luis Alberto García GuirolaGerente de Meteorologíalgarcia@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9686
M.Sc. Mario Geovanni Molina MasferrerGerente de Sistemas de Información Geoambiental.gmolina@marn.gob.sv(503)2132-9533
Lcda. Vilma Celina Garcia de MonterrosaDirectora General de Evaluación y Cumplimientocmonterrosa@marn.gob.sv(503)2132-9370
Arq. Guillermo Navarrete LópezGerente de Ordenamiento Ambientalgnavarrete@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9393
Ing. Roberto AvelarDirección General de Saneamiento Ambientalravelar@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132 9206
Lcda. Sonia del Carmen Baires RivasDirectora General de Atención Ciudadana e Institucionalsbaires@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132- 9229
Arq. Mercedes Ivette MejíaGerente de Articulación Territorial y Municipalmmejia@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9229
M.Sc. Silvia Margarita Hernández de LariosDirectora General de Ecosistemas y Vida Silvestreslarios@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9920
Ing. Oscar Edmundo GarzaJefe de Unidad de Guardarrecursosogarza@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132 9948
Ing. Hernán RomeroCoordinador Técnico del Fondo de Aguahromero@marn.gob.sv(503) 2132-9642
Lic. Miguel Eduardo Araujo PadillaDirector del Centro Regional del Convenio de Basileamaraujo@marn.gob.sv(503) 2248-8990
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Compartir en...Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn0


2 Febrero, 2016